Sr.No.	Name of Distt	Name of	Name of AHC/	Assembly	Block	Building
5242101	21500	SDAMO	111101	115501151	210011	
	Kullu	Office	HHC/Unani	Constituency		Govt/Private
1		SDAMO Banjar	Narahan	Banjar	Banjar	Private
2			Baggi	Banjar	Banjar	own
3			Banjar	Banjar	Banjar	Private
4			Deotha	Banjar	Banjar	Private
5			Palach	Banjar	Banjar	Private
6			Chanaun	Banjar	Banjar	own
7			Panihar	Banjar	Banjar	Private
8			Dehuri	Banjar	Banjar	own
9			Shanghad	Banjar	Banjar	own
10			Shainshar	Banjar	Banjar	Private
11			Bhallown	Banjar	Banjar	Private
12			Bhallan-II	Banjar	Banjar	Private